Blogging News and Updates

NBA 2013-2014 Season schedule in Philippine TV

The 2013-2014 NBA Season will be broadcasted in Philippine television, with ABS-CBN, Studio 23, Basketball TV and Fox Sports earning the rights to air the games in a schedule released by the league.nba 2013-2014 season schedule

The returning Derrick Rose and the Chicago Bulls will battle defending champion Miami Heat in the first game of the season, followed by inter-city showdown of LA Clippers and LA Lakers. Both games will be televised in Basketball TV on Wednesday, October 30 at 8:00 AM and 10:30 AM, respectively.

I’m pretty sure Pinoy basketball fans couldn’t wait for the NBA to start. Here’s the full schedule in Philippine TV.

NBA 2013-2014 Season schedule

Basketball TV Wed. 10/30/2013 8:00 AM Chicago @ Miami
Basketball TV Wed. 10/30/2013 10:30 AM L.A. Clippers @ L.A. Lakers
Fox Sports Thu. 10/31/2013 8:00 AM Charlotte @ Houston
Basketball TV Fri. 11/01/2013 8:00 AM New York @ Chicago
Fox Sports Sat. 11/02/2013 8:00 AM Dallas @ Houston
Studio 23 Sat. 11/02/2013 8:00 AM Miami @ Brooklyn
Studio 23 Sun. 11/03/2013 9:00 AM Houston @ Utah
Studio 23 Mon. 11/04/2013 7:00 AM Washington @ Miami
Fox Sports Thu. 11/07/2013 10:30 AMDallas @ Oklahoma City
Basketball TV Fri. 11/08/2013 8:00 AM L.A. Clippers @ Miami
Fox Sports Sat. 11/09/2013 9:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ New Orleans
Studio 23 Sat. 11/09/2013 9:30 AM Golden State @ San Antonio
Studio 23 Sun. 11/10/2013 9:00 AM Golden State @ Memphis
Studio 23 Mon. 11/11/2013 1:00 AM San Antonio @ New York
Fox Sports Thu. 11/14/2013 11:30 AM Oklahoma City @ L.A. Clippers
Basketball TV Fri. 11/15/2013 9:00 AM Houston @ New York
Fox Sports Sat. 11/16/2013 8:30 AM Dallas @ Miami
Studio 23 Sat. 11/16/2013 9:00 AM Minnesota @ Denver
Fox Sports Sat. 11/16/2013 11:30 AM Memphis @ L.A. Lakers
Studio 23 Sun. 11/17/2013 11:30 AM Brooklyn @ L.A. Clippers
Studio 23 Mon. 11/18/2013 10:30 AM Detroit @ L.A. Lakers
Fox Sports Thu. 11/21/2013 8:00 AM Indiana @ New York
Basketball TV Fri. 11/22/2013 9:00 AM L.A. Clippers @ Oklahoma City
Fox Sports Sat. 11/23/2013 8:00 AM Phoenix @ Charlotte
Studio 23 Sat. 11/23/2013 11:30 AM Golden State @ L.A. Lakers
Studio 23 Sun. 11/24/2013 9:00 AM Minnesota @ Houston
Studio 23 Mon. 11/25/2013 4:30 AM Chicago @ L.A. Clippers
Fox Sports Thu. 11/28/2013 8:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Brooklyn
Fox Sports Sat. 11/30/2013 9:00 AM Brooklyn @ Houston
Studio 23 Sat. 11/30/2013 9:00 AM Golden State @ Oklahoma City
Studio 23 Sun. 12/01/2013 9:00 AM Brooklyn @ Memphis
Studio 23 Mon. 12/02/2013 4:30 AM Indiana @ L.A. Clippers
Fox Sports Thu. 12/05/2013 9:00 AM Phoenix @ Houston
Basketball TV Fri. 12/06/2013 8:00 AM New York @ Brooklyn
Fox Sports Sat. 12/07/2013 9:00 AM Golden State @ Houston
Studio 23 Sat. 12/07/2013 11:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Sacramento
Studio 23 Sun. 12/08/2013 11:00 AM Dallas @ Portland
Studio 23 Mon. 12/09/2013 1:00 AM Boston @ New York
Fox Sports Thu. 12/12/2013 9:00 AM Chicago @ New York
Basketball TV Fri. 12/13/2013 9:00 AM L.A. Clippers @ Brooklyn
Fox Sports Sat. 12/14/2013 9:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Oklahoma City
Studio 23 Sat. 12/14/2013 11:30 AM Houston @ Golden State
Studio 23 Sun. 12/15/2013 8:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Charlotte
Studio 23 Mon. 12/16/2013 7:00 AM Minnesota @ Memphis
Fox Sports Thu. 12/19/2013 10:30 AM Chicago @ Houston
Basketball TV Fri. 12/20/2013 11:30 AM San Antonio @ Golden State
Fox Sports Sat. 12/21/2013 9:00 AM Houston @ Indiana
Studio 23 Sat. 12/21/2013 11:30 AM Minnesota @ L.A. Lakers
Studio 23 Sun. 12/22/2013 11:30 AM Denver @ L.A. Clippers
Studio 23 Mon. 12/23/2013 10:30 AM Minnesota @ L.A. Clippers
Fox Sports Thu. 12/26/2013 9:00 AM Houston @ San Antonio
Basketball TV Fri. 12/27/2013 9:00 AM Memphis @ Houston
Fox Sports Sat. 12/28/2013 8:30 AM Toronto @ New York
Studio 23 Sat. 12/28/2013 9:00 AM Denver @ New Orleans
Fox Sports Sat. 12/28/2013 11:00 AM Miami @ Sacramento
Studio 23 Sun. 12/29/2013 9:00 AM New Orleans @ Houston
Studio 23 Mon. 12/30/2013 8:00 AM Houston @ Oklahoma City
Fox Sports Thu. 01/02/2014 10:30 AM Charlotte @ L.A. Clippers
Basketball TV Fri. 01/03/2014 8:30 AM Golden State @ Miami
Studio 23 Sat. 01/04/2014 9:00 AM New York @ Houston
Fox Sports Sat. 01/04/2014 11:30 AM Utah @ L.A. Lakers
Studio 23 Sun. 01/05/2014 9:00 AM Oklahoma City @ Minnesota
Studio 23 Mon. 01/06/2014 2:00 AM Memphis @ Detroit
Studio 23 Mon. 01/06/2014 10:30 AM Denver @ L.A. Lakers
Fox Sports Thu. 01/09/2014 10:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Houston
Basketball TV Fri. 01/10/2014 9:00 AM Miami @ New York
Fox Sports Sat. 01/11/2014 8:30 AM Houston @ Atlanta
Studio 23 Sat. 01/11/2014 11:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ L.A. Clippers
Studio 23 Sun. 01/12/2014 11:00 AM Boston @ Portland
Studio 23 Mon. 01/13/2014 8:00 AM Minnesota @ San Antonio
Fox Sports Thu. 01/16/2014 9:00 AM Houston @ New Orleans
Basketball TV Fri. 01/17/2014 10:30 AM Oklahoma City @ Houston
Studio 23 Sat. 01/18/2014 8:00 AM L.A. Clippers @ New York
Fox Sports Sat. 01/18/2014 10:30 AM Golden State @ Oklahoma City
Studio 23 Sun. 01/19/2014 9:00 AM Golden State @ New Orleans
Studio 23 Mon. 01/20/2014 2:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Toronto
Fox Sports Thu. 01/23/2014 9:00 AM Sacramento @ Houston
Basketball TV Fri. 01/24/2014 9:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Miami
Studio 23 Sat. 01/25/2014 9:00 AM L.A. Clippers @ Chicago
Fox Sports Sat. 01/25/2014 9:00 AM Memphis @ Houston
Studio 23 Sun. 01/26/2014 10:00 AM Indiana @ Denver
Studio 23 Mon. 01/27/2014 2:00 AM San Antonio @ Miami
Studio 23 Mon. 01/27/2014 10:00 AM Portland @ Golden State
Fox Sports Thu. 01/30/2014 9:30 AM Houston @ Dallas
Basketball TV Fri. 01/31/2014 11:30 AM L.A. Clippers @ Golden State
Studio 23 Sat. 02/01/2014 9:00 AM Oklahoma City @ Brooklyn
Fox Sports Sat. 02/01/2014 11:30 AM Charlotte @ L.A. Lakers
Studio 23 Sun. 02/02/2014 11:30 AM Utah @ L.A. Clippers
Studio 23 Mon. 02/03/2014 2:00 AM Orlando @ Boston
Fox Sports Thu. 02/06/2014 9:00 AM Phoenix @ Houston
Basketball TV Fri. 02/07/2014 9:00 AM San Antonio @ Brooklyn
Fox Sports Sat. 02/08/2014 8:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Philadelphia
Studio 23 Sat. 02/08/2014 8:30 AM Brooklyn @ Detroit
Studio 23 Sun. 02/09/2014 10:00 AM Golden State @ Phoenix
Studio 23 Mon. 02/10/2014 4:30 AM Chicago @ L.A. Lakers
Fox Sports Thu. 02/13/2014 9:00 AM Washington @ Houston
Basketball TV Fri. 02/14/2014 9:00 AM Brooklyn @ Chicago
Fox Sports Thu. 02/20/2014 11:30 AM Houston @ L.A. Lakers
Basketball TV Fri. 02/21/2014 9:00 AM Miami @ Oklahoma City
Fox Sports Sat. 02/22/2014 8:00 AM New York @ Orlando
Studio 23 Sat. 02/22/2014 9:00 AM L.A. Clippers @ Memphis
Studio 23 Sun. 02/23/2014 9:30 AM Indiana @ Milwaukee
Studio 23 Mon. 02/24/2014 2:00 AM L.A. Clippers @ Oklahoma City
Fox Sports Thu. 02/27/2014 11:30 AM Houston @ L.A. Clippers
Basketball TV Fri. 02/28/2014 9:00 AM New York @ Miami
Studio 23 Sat. 03/01/2014 9:00 AM Golden State @ New York
Fox Sports Sat. 03/01/2014 11:30 AM Sacramento @ L.A. Lakers
Studio 23 Sun. 03/02/2014 9:30 AM Brooklyn @ Milwaukee
Studio 23 Mon. 03/03/2014 2:00 AM New York @ Chicago
Fox Sports Thu. 03/06/2014 8:30 AM Memphis @ Brooklyn
Basketball TV Fri. 03/07/2014 9:00 AM Miami @ San Antonio
Fox Sports Sat. 03/08/2014 10:30 AM Indiana @ Houston
Studio 23 Sat. 03/08/2014 11:30 AM Atlanta @ Golden State
Studio 23 Sun. 03/09/2014 8:30 AM New York @ Cleveland
Studio 23 Mon. 03/10/2014 1:00 AM Miami @ Chicago
Fox Sports Thu. 03/13/2014 7:00 AM Brooklyn @ Miami
Basketball TV Fri. 03/14/2014 7:00 AM Houston @ Chicago
Fox Sports Sat. 03/15/2014 7:30 AM Denver @ Miami
Studio 23 Sat. 03/15/2014 8:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ San Antonio
Studio 23 Sun. 03/16/2014 7:30 AM Indiana @ Detroit
Studio 23 Mon. 03/17/2014 3:30 AM Houston @ Miami
Studio 23 Mon. 03/17/2014 9:30 AM Cleveland @ L.A. Clippers
Fox Sports Thu. 03/20/2014 8:00 AM Indiana @ New York
Basketball TV Fri. 03/21/2014 8:00 AM Minnesota @ Houston
Fox Sports Sat. 03/22/2014 7:30 AM Memphis @ Miami
Studio 23 Sat. 03/22/2014 10:00 AM San Antonio @ Sacramento
Studio 23 Sun. 03/23/2014 10:30 AM Detroit @ L.A. Clippers
Studio 23 Mon. 03/24/2014 7:30 AM Brooklyn @ Dallas
Fox Sports Thu. 03/27/2014 8:00 AM Miami @ Indiana
Fox Sports Sat. 03/29/2014 8:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Minnesota
Studio 23 Sat. 03/29/2014 10:30 AM Memphis @ Golden State
Studio 23 Sun. 03/30/2014 8:30 AM New Orleans @ San Antonio
Studio 23 Mon. 03/31/2014 3:00 AM Utah @ Oklahoma City
Fox Sports Thu. 04/03/2014 7:00 AM Brooklyn @ New York
Basketball TV Fri. 04/04/2014 8:00 AM San Antonio @ Oklahoma City
Fox Sports Sat. 04/05/2014 7:30 AM Minnesota @ Miami
Studio 23 Sat. 04/05/2014 10:30 AM Dallas @ L.A. Lakers
Studio 23 Sun. 04/06/2014 8:30 AM Toronto @ Milwaukee
Studio 23 Mon. 04/07/2014 3:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ L.A. Clippers
Fox Sports Thu. 04/10/2014 9:00 AM Houston @ Denver
Basketball TV Fri. 04/11/2014 8:00 AM San Antonio @ Dallas
Studio 23 Sat. 04/12/2014 7:30 AM Indiana @ Miami
Fox Sports Sat. 04/12/2014 8:00 AM Houston @ Minnesota
Studio 23 Sun. 04/13/2014 9:00 AM Utah @ Denver
Studio 23 Mon. 04/14/2014 1:00 AM Chicago @ New York
Fox Sports Thu. 04/17/2014 8:00 AM Houston @ New Orleans

For livestream of NBA games, you can buy the league pass in Netopia outlets nationwide. For updates on NBA and other basketball games, follow me on Twitter @nonoy.

Comments

Author:
Hi there, I'm Nonoy, and welcome to my blog! Visit this site often for updates and information on current events, board exams, viral topics and videos, sports, technology and almost anything in the net. If you don't find what you are looking for, use the Search field of this blog. I'm also at Facebook , Twitter and Google+.

3 Comments

  1. Howard Parami says:

    ..i hope abs-cbn channel 2 will broadcast all nba games this 2013-2014 season..,wala kasing channel 23..sa amin..huhuhuhuhu!!!..pls.transfer nyo sa abs-cbn channel2..

  2. Howard Escalera Parami says:

    .i hope abs-cbn channel 2 will broadcast all nba games this 2013-2014 season..,wala kasing channel 23..sa amin..huhuhuhuhu!!!..pls.transfer nyo sa abs-cbn channel2..

Leave a Comment

 

— required *

— required *